Academic Staff and Administrative Personnel

Academic Staff & Administrative Personnel

Principal

11principal of Codrington College, Rev. Dr. Michael Clarke

The Rev. Dr. Michael Clarke

Principal
principal@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8050; (246) 271-3637;

B.A. (Theo); D.Min (Trinity Toronto)

More Detail

Academic Staff

11

Rev Senator Dr. John Rogers

Lecturer
john7.rogers2@gmail.com
246 429-0372 (H), 246 429-0371 (0, 246 825-1850 (C)
More Detail
11

Rev. Canon Dr. Kirkley Caleb Sands

Dean of Faculty & Head of Academics
kirkley.sands@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8053; (246) 423-1147;
More Detail
11Cameron Coombs Part time lecturer

Cameron Coombs

Part-time lecturer
More Detail
11

Dr. Rev. Von Watson

Warden
von.watson@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8057
More Detail
11

Rev. Vincent Harcourt Blackett

Part-time Lecturer
fr.harry@caribsurf.com
(246) 426-3510
More Detail
11

Rev. Canon Noel Burke

Part-time Lecturer
adburke@caribsurf.com
(246) 427-1316; (246) 437-1801
More Detail
11

The Rev’d Suzanne Lorraine Ellis

Part-time Lecturer
suzielor@hotmail.com
(246) 425-6716
More Detail
11

The Very Rev. Dr. Jeffrey Gibson

Part-time Lecturer
jdgibson@caribsurf.com
(246) 437-4265
More Detail
11

Rev. Luther Johnson

Part-time Lecturer
(246) 422-4740; (246) 424-2446
More Detail
11

Dr. Winston Layne

Part-time Lecturer
virgil@sunbeach.net
(246) 421-6508
More Detail

Administrative Personnel

11

Ms. Natalie Parris

Registrar
natalie.parris@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8051; Fax: (246) 423-1592
More Detail
11

Miss Beverley Barton

Senior Library Assistant
beverley.barton@codringtoncollege.edu.bb; codlibrary4@gmail.com
(246) 416-8063
More Detail
11

Miss Karen Antrobus

Library Technician
karen.antrobus@codringtoncollege.edu.bb; codlibrary4@gmail.com
(246) 416-8065
More Detail
11

Miss Marcel Lewis

Library Technician
marcel.lewis@codringtoncollege.edu.bb; codlibrary4@gmail.com
(246) 416-8065
More Detail

GDPR

Select your currency