Academic Staff and Administrative Personnel

Academic Staff & Administrative Personnel

Principal

principal of Codrington College, Rev. Dr. Michael Clarke

The Rev. Dr. Michael Clarke

Principal
principal@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8050; (246) 271-3637;

B.A. (Theo); D.Min (Trinity Toronto)

More Detail

Academic Staff

Dr Rev. Marcelle Brathwaite

Part time Lecturer
marcelle.brathwaite@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
More Detail

Dr. Rev. Monrelle Williams

Part Time Lecturer
monrelle.williams@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
More Detail

Rev. Beverley Sealy-Knight

beverley.sealy-knight@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
More Detail

Rev. Dr. Sonia Hinds

sonia.hinds@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
More Detail
Canon Kirkley Sands

Rev. Canon Dr. Kirkley Caleb Sands

Dean of Faculty & Head of Academics
kirkley.sands@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8053; (246) 423-1147;
More Detail
Cameron Coombs Part time lecturer

Cameron Coombs

Part-time lecturer
cameron.coombs@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
More Detail

The Most Rev. Dr. John Walder Holder, CBE

Scholar in Residence
john.holder@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8058
More Detail

Rev. Canon Noel Burke

Part-time Lecturer
noel.burke@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 427-1316; (246) 437-1801
More Detail

The Rev’d Suzanne Lorraine Ellis

Part-time Lecturer
suzanne.ellis@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 425-6716
More Detail

Rev. Dr. Marcus Lashley

Part-time Lecturer
marcus.lashley@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
More Detail

The Ven. Eric Lynch

Part-time Lecturer
eric.lynch@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 437-3676; (246) 426-2761
More Detail

Rev. Trevor O’Neale

Part-time Lecturer
trevor.oneale@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 423-3462
More Detail

Administrative Personnel

Miss Beverley Barton

Library and Information Services Manager/Supervisor
beverley.barton@codringtoncollege.edu.bb ; librarycod@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8063
More Detail

Miss Karen Antrobus

Administrative and Accounts Clerk
karen.antrobus@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8051
More Detail

Miss Shakera Browne

Library and Information Services Clerk
shakera.browne@codringtoncollege.edu.bb ; librarycod@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8065
More Detail

Miss Shonte Moore

Library and Information Services Clerk
shonte.moore@codringtoncollege.edu.bb ; librarycod@codringtoncollege.edu.bb
(246) 416-8065
More Detail

GDPR

Select your currency